Current Graduate Students

917 Patterson Office Tower
(606)-634-6445
Graduate Student Name Email
Kevin Alejandrez ksal222@uky.edu
Evan Batty evan.batty@uky.edu
Amanda Bunting amanda.bunting@uky.edu
Grace Cale cale.grace@uky.edu
Joseph Calvert joe.calvert@uky.edu
Margaret Campe margaret.campe@uky.edu
Rachel Davis reda229@g.uky.edu
Kathryn Engle kathryn.engle@uky.edu
Sara Fisher fishersn1@uky.edu
William Fisher wgfi223@uky.edu
Braylong Gillespie braylon.gillespie@uky.edu
Ting Lowan ting.wang@uky.edu
Cameron McAlister camc282@uky.edu
Margaret McGladrey margaret.mcgladrey@uky.edu
Julia Miller julia.miller@uky.edu
Kaitlyn Motl kx.motl@uky.edu
Myles Moody myles.moody@uky.edu
Kathleen Ratajczak katie.ratajczak@uky.edu
Samuel Romans samuel.romans@uky.edu
Billy Thomas billy.thomas@uky.edu
Ashley Vowels a.vowels@uky.edu
Chenghui Zhang ch.zhang@uky.edu
Henry Zonio hjzo222@uky.edu
   

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading